Testimonials

  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Dennis is one of the best for sure! He is very thorough and experienced. Using his home inspection services is definitely worth your money and more. Dennis checks every nooks & cranny and will explain everything to you while you are tagging along with him. He definitely knows what he’s doing and very passionate about it. Very highly recommended!!! Don’t waste your money to the others.!

    04 April 2019

    Romelia
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    We are so pleased with Dennis and his thorough inspection we used him twice. He identified some issues with a home we were going to purchase that led us to backing out of the deal. We have used Dennis for the second home and found him professional and knowledgeable.

    05 March 2019

    Nadine Anheliger-Snyders
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Dennis is very knowledgeable when its come to home inspection he checked and explained everything that you need to know in your house highly recommended👍👍

    24 February 2019

    Rodel Calimlim
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Dennis explained everything he was doing and why. He took his time and made sure nothing was missed. You can tell he loves his work by how thorough he is. Thanks Dennis!

    19 February 2019

    Chris
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Great service, Very friendly and professional, Highly recommend dennis if feeling confident your home has no issues is what you want, Thank you Dennis!!! A++++

    08 November 2018

    Daryl
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Very knowledgeable, would highly recommend!

    02 November 2018

    Steve Jordan
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Denis has now provided an inspection on 2 homes that we have purchased. We found him to be very thorough. A full report is provided electronically and in a very timely manner. Denis identified some critical issues that had not been identified previously. We were able to renegotiate our offer to cover the cost of repairs based on Denis’ report and a further estimate from a local contractor. Thank you Denis for a job very well done.

    17 September 2018

    Ron
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    We highly recommend Dennis Begin from begin inspections to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable home inspector,his very thorough on our home inspection, explained everything to us,we are very satisfied with his service,we will recommend him for sure to our friends 🙂 excellent service!

    18 August 2018

    Analiza
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Very good. Inspected property and explained to clients in very details. Very professional in both knowledge and attitude. Very patient to clients. Home inspection report is clear and everything is covered. I would strongly recommend using this company for your house inspection.

    17 August 2018

    Jack and Sharon Wang
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Thank you Dennis for your professional approach to a complexed home inspection process. I was impressed with your punctuality and the density of your inspection and subsequent report. The explanations of the different methods and techniques used reassured me your home inspection used the latest equipment to identify areas of concerns and/or endorsements. Your base building knowledge was also valuable in recommending proactive methods to reduce future risk with owning a home with multiply areas of systems and well-designed infrastructure.

    16 April 2018

    Barry Cochran
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    We were referred to Dennis from a friend of ours. We were so happy with his professionalism and thoroughness throughout the process. We learned a great deal, and will recommend to friends and family!

    15 April 2018

    R & R Agnihotri
  • Calgary Home Inspection Services

    Dennis was very professional and explained everything to us and also made a few suggestions to help improve our condo. He also fixed a couple of small things while he was there.

    09 April 2018

    Gail Smith